WAT ONS TOT DE LEIDENDE
AANBIEDER VOOR VEILIGE GEBRUIKTE SOFTWARE MAAKT?
ONZE 18 BEVEILIGINGSEXPERTS.

HET TEAM ACHTER PREO.

Sales Manager Chris Schlensog PREO Software AG
Sales Manager Chris Schlensog PREO Software AG

+49.4172.98 86 - 22

+49.40.42 93 28  -  11

c.schlensog@preo-ag.com

Key Account Manager Lennart Martens PREO Software AG
Key Account Manager Lennart Martens PREO Software AG

+49.4172.98 86 - 15

+49.40.42 93 28  -  11

l.martens@preo-ag.com

Key Account Manager Jan Wolter PREO Software AG
Key Account Manager Jan Wolter PREO Software AG

+49.4172.98 86 - 24

+49.40.42 93 28  -  11

j.wolter@preo-ag.com

Key Account Manager Gregor Winkelmann PREO Software AG
Key Account Manager Gregor Winkelmann PREO Software AG

+49.40.42 93 28 - 28

+49.40.42 93 28  -  11

g.winkelmann@preo-ag.com

CEO Boris Vöge PREO Software AG
CEO Boris Vöge PREO Software AG
Corporate Counsel Christine Szidat LL.M. PREO Software AG
Corporate Counsel Christine Szidat LL.M. PREO Software AG

+49.40.42 93 28 - 25

+49.40.42 93 28  -  11

c.szidat@preo-ag.com

COO Christoph Vöge PREO Software AG
COO Christoph Vöge PREO Software AG
Account Manager Maximilian Vöge PREO Software AG
Account Manager Maximilian Vöge PREO Software AG

+49.4172.98 86 - 29

+49.40.42 93 28  -  11

m.voege@preo-ag.com

Account Manager Michael Junker PREO Software AG
Account Manager Michael Junker PREO Software AG

+49.40.42 93 28 - 15

+49.40.42 93 28 - 11

m.junker@preo-ag.com

Account Manager Daniela Luchs PREO Software AG
Account Manager Daniela Luchs PREO Software AG

+49.40.42 93 28 - 17

+49.40.42 93 28 - 11

d.luchs@preo-ag.com

    Aanvullende links voor u: